Power Station $/Wh
Which portable power station gives the most battery for the money — every spec from the manufacturers' own listings

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max — dollars per watt-hour

EcoFlow · 2,048 Wh · LiFePO4 (LFP)

Battery value at list price #23 of 73
$0.59 per Wh
2,048 Wh for $1,199.00 list — that is $0.20/Wh cheaper than the median station ($0.78/Wh).

The math

$1,199.00 list price ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.59 per watt-hour

One number to compare any two stations fairly: what a watt-hour of battery costs at the maker's own list price. How and why we compute this.

Specifications (as listed by the manufacturer)

Battery capacity2,048 Wh
List price (MSRP)$1,199.00
Dollars per Wh$0.59/Wh
Rated AC outputnot stated on the listing
Battery chemistryLiFePO4 (LFP)
Weight20.3 kg (44.8 lb)
Port types mentionednot stated on the listing

Where the capacity figure comes from

Extracted from the manufacturer's own listing (title), captured 2026-09-05:

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)

Source: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-max-portable-power-station-2048wh

Head-to-head

Buying

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max — list price $1,199.00 (compare-at (list) price) as captured 2026-09-05. Street prices move often, especially around sales; check the manufacturer's store for today's price. This site does not track live prices yet.

Compare all 73 stations →