EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max vs BLUETTI AC200L
2,048 Wh vs 2,048 Wh ·
head-to-head on battery value, from the manufacturers' own listings
Better battery value at list price
winner
BLUETTI AC200L
$0.44/Wh vs
$0.59/Wh — 25% less per watt-hour of
battery. Value is one lens; output power, weight and ports below.
The math
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: $1,199.00 ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.59/Wh
BLUETTI AC200L: $899.00 ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.44/Wh
Side by side
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max | BLUETTI AC200L |
|---|
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | 2,048 Wh |
|---|
| List price (MSRP) | $1,199.00 | $899.00 |
|---|
| Dollars per Wh | $0.59/Wh | $0.44/Wh |
|---|
| Rated AC output | not stated on the listing | 2,400 W |
|---|
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 (LFP) | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Weight | 20.3 kg (44.8 lb) | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Port types mentioned | not stated on the listing | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Source (captured) | EcoFlow listing (2026-09-05) | Bluetti listing (2026-09-05) |
|---|
"Not stated" means the manufacturer's listing doesn't
state that spec in a machine-readable way — we show only what the source
says, never estimates. Methodology.
Buying
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max and BLUETTI AC200L — list prices
captured from each manufacturer's store on the dates above; check their
stores for today's prices. This site does not track live prices yet.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max full specs ·
BLUETTI AC200L full specs ·
all 73 stations →