Power Station $/Wh
Which portable power station gives the most battery for the money — every spec from the manufacturers' own listings

Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max

2,042 Wh vs 2,048 Wh · head-to-head on battery value, from the manufacturers' own listings

Better battery value at list price winner
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
$0.49/Wh vs $0.59/Wh — 16% less per watt-hour of battery. Value is one lens; output power, weight and ports below.

The math

Jackery Explorer 2000 v2: $999.00 ÷ 2,042 Wh = $0.49/Wh
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: $1,199.00 ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.59/Wh

Side by side

Jackery Explorer 2000 v2EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max
Battery capacity2,042 Wh2,048 Wh
List price (MSRP)$999.00$1,199.00
Dollars per Wh$0.49/Wh$0.59/Wh
Rated AC outputnot stated on the listingnot stated on the listing
Battery chemistryLiFePO4 (LFP)LiFePO4 (LFP)
Weightnot stated on the listing20.3 kg (44.8 lb)
Port types mentionednot stated on the listingnot stated on the listing
Source (captured)Jackery listing (2026-09-05)EcoFlow listing (2026-09-05)

"Not stated" means the manufacturer's listing doesn't state that spec in a machine-readable way — we show only what the source says, never estimates. Methodology.

Buying

Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 and EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max — list prices captured from each manufacturer's store on the dates above; check their stores for today's prices. This site does not track live prices yet.

Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 full specs · EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max full specs · all 73 stations →