Power Station $/Wh
Which portable power station gives the most battery for the money — every spec from the manufacturers' own listings

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max vs Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2

2,048 Wh vs 2,048 Wh · head-to-head on battery value, from the manufacturers' own listings

Better battery value at list price winner
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max
$0.59/Wh vs $0.59/Wh — 0% less per watt-hour of battery. Value is one lens; output power, weight and ports below.

The math

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max: $1,199.00 ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.59/Wh
Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2: $1,199.00 ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.59/Wh

Side by side

EcoFlow DELTA 3 MaxJackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2
Battery capacity2,048 Wh2,048 Wh
List price (MSRP)$1,199.00$1,199.00
Dollars per Wh$0.59/Wh$0.59/Wh
Rated AC outputnot stated on the listing2,400 W
Battery chemistryLiFePO4 (LFP)LiFePO4 (LFP)
Weight20.3 kg (44.8 lb)not stated on the listing
Port types mentionednot stated on the listingUSB-C
Source (captured)EcoFlow listing (2026-09-05)Jackery listing (2026-09-05)

"Not stated" means the manufacturer's listing doesn't state that spec in a machine-readable way — we show only what the source says, never estimates. Methodology.

Buying

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max and Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 — list prices captured from each manufacturer's store on the dates above; check their stores for today's prices. This site does not track live prices yet.

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max full specs · Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 full specs · all 73 stations →