Power Station $/Wh
Which portable power station gives the most battery for the money — every spec from the manufacturers' own listings

Jackery Explorer 300D — dollars per watt-hour

Jackery · 288 Wh · LiFePO4 (LFP)

Battery value at list price #43 of 73
$0.86 per Wh
288 Wh for $249.00 list — that is $0.08/Wh more expensive than the median station ($0.78/Wh).

The math

$249.00 list price ÷ 288 Wh = $0.86 per watt-hour

One number to compare any two stations fairly: what a watt-hour of battery costs at the maker's own list price. How and why we compute this.

Specifications (as listed by the manufacturer)

Battery capacity288 Wh
List price (MSRP)$249.00
Dollars per Wh$0.86/Wh
Rated AC outputnot stated on the listing
Battery chemistryLiFePO4 (LFP)
Weightnot stated on the listing
Port types mentionedUSB-C, USB-A

Where the capacity figure comes from

Extracted from the manufacturer's own listing (body), captured 2026-09-05:

…e A built-in 2-in-1 USB-C strap delivers 140W fast charging—power up with no extra cords. 288Wh All-Day Power + Starlink Support Up to 11 iPhone charges and ~10 hours of Starlink Mini c…

Source: https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-300d-portable-power-station

Buying

Jackery Explorer 300D — list price $249.00 (compare-at (list) price) as captured 2026-09-05. Street prices move often, especially around sales; check the manufacturer's store for today's price. This site does not track live prices yet.

Compare all 73 stations →