Power Station $/Wh
Which portable power station gives the most battery for the money — every spec from the manufacturers' own listings

Jackery Explorer 100 Plus — dollars per watt-hour

Jackery · 99 Wh · LiFePO4 (LFP)

Battery value at list price #70 of 73
$1.51 per Wh
99 Wh for $149.00 list — that is $0.72/Wh more expensive than the median station ($0.78/Wh).

The math

$149.00 list price ÷ 99 Wh = $1.51 per watt-hour

One number to compare any two stations fairly: what a watt-hour of battery costs at the maker's own list price. How and why we compute this.

Specifications (as listed by the manufacturer)

Battery capacity99 Wh
List price (MSRP)$149.00
Dollars per Wh$1.51/Wh
Rated AC outputnot stated on the listing
Battery chemistryLiFePO4 (LFP)
Weight0.97 kg (2.1 lb)
Port types mentionednot stated on the listing

Where the capacity figure comes from

Extracted from the manufacturer's own listing (body), captured 2026-09-05:

Mini Jackery Portable Power Station, 99Wh, 128W Long-lasting LFP Battery: 2,000 Cycles to 80% Capacity Fully Upgraded BMS (Battery…

Source: https://www.jackery.com/products/explorer-100-plus-portable-power-station

Buying

Jackery Explorer 100 Plus — list price $149.00 (store price (no separate list price shown)) as captured 2026-09-05. Street prices move often, especially around sales; check the manufacturer's store for today's price. This site does not track live prices yet.

Compare all 73 stations →