EcoFlow RIVER Max — dollars per watt-hour
EcoFlow ·
576 Wh
Battery value at list price
#35 of 73
$0.78 per Wh
576 Wh for $449.00 list —
that is right at the median for the stations we track.
The math
$449.00 list price ÷ 576 Wh = $0.78 per watt-hour
One number to compare any two stations fairly: what a
watt-hour of battery costs at the maker's own list price.
How and why we compute this.
Specifications (as listed by the manufacturer)
| Battery capacity | 576 Wh |
|---|
| List price (MSRP) | $449.00 |
|---|
| Dollars per Wh | $0.78/Wh |
|---|
| Rated AC output | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Battery chemistry | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Weight | 16 kg (35.3 lb) |
|---|
| Port types mentioned | AC |
|---|
Where the capacity figure comes from
Extracted from the manufacturer's own listing
(body), captured 2026-09-05:
…1 HOUR • POWER UP TO 10 DEVICES SIMULTANEOUSLY • MODULAR DESIGN • 3 x 600W AC OUTLETS AND 576Wh CAPACITY
Source: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/river-max-portable-power-station
Buying
EcoFlow RIVER Max — list price
$449.00 (store price (no separate list price shown)) as captured
2026-09-05. Street prices move often, especially
around sales; check the manufacturer's store for today's price. This site
does not track live prices yet.
Compare all
73 stations →