EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus — dollars per watt-hour
EcoFlow ·
2,048 Wh · LiFePO4 (LFP)
Battery value at list price
#38 of 73
$0.78 per Wh
2,048 Wh for $1,599.00 list —
that is right at the median for the stations we track.
The math
$1,599.00 list price ÷ 2,048 Wh = $0.78 per watt-hour
One number to compare any two stations fairly: what a
watt-hour of battery costs at the maker's own list price.
How and why we compute this.
Specifications (as listed by the manufacturer)
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh |
|---|
| List price (MSRP) | $1,599.00 |
|---|
| Dollars per Wh | $0.78/Wh |
|---|
| Rated AC output | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 (LFP) |
|---|
| Weight | not stated on the listing |
|---|
| Port types mentioned | not stated on the listing |
|---|
Where the capacity figure comes from
Extracted from the manufacturer's own listing
(title), captured 2026-09-05:
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
Source: https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-max-plus-portable-power-station-2048wh
Buying
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus — list price
$1,599.00 (compare-at (list) price) as captured
2026-09-05. Street prices move often, especially
around sales; check the manufacturer's store for today's price. This site
does not track live prices yet.
Compare all
73 stations →